Category: DEFAULT

State Of Shock - The Jacksons - Victory (CD, Album)

Download State Of Shock - The Jacksons - Victory (CD, Album)
Label: Epic - EK 38946 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic • Style: Downtempo, Synth-pop, Disco


Dinks Song - Carolyn Hester - Carolyn Hester (Vinyl, LP, Album), E Aloha Mai E Pele - Billy Gonsalves And His Paradise Serenaders - Paradise Serenaders (CD, Album), Leaving You And Mobile, Too - The Lost And Found (2) - Suns Gonna Shine (Acetate, LP), Snošti Minav Kraj Rajskata Gradina, Butterflies - The Cult - Dreamtime Live At The Lyceum (VHS), Titanic - June Panic - Glory Hole (CD, Album), Done - Glenn Proudfoot - Power Trio (3) - Animal (CD, Album), Pixies - Surfer Rosa (Vinyl, LP, Album), Born To The Highway - Gideon Smith & The Dixie Damned - 30 Weight (CD, Album), Make Glorious The Embrace Of Saturn - Anaal Nathrakh - Vanitas (CD, Album), Friends - Gentle Giant - Giant For A Day (Vinyl, LP, Album), Untitled

Recent Posts

Recent Comments



Grorr   Written by:


  1. Fenrigis
    Other than that "State of Shock", "Be Not Always", "Body" and "Hurt" are good songs.. Victory was The Jacksons 5th album for Epic records. Originally released in this is the last of the classic jacksons albums. The main differnce with this album against the other Jacksons albums is this is the first album since the motown days that /5().
  2. JoJozil
    Randy had been breaking in as a lead vocalist since the Jacksons first Epic album. He really shines on this track. The rest of the album tracks, The Hurt, We Can Change The World, Be Not Always, Body and State of Shock are just forgetable. I know just about everyone loves State of Shock, but the song really just grates on my nerves. It always did/5().
  3. Bradal
    Victory has the distinctions of being the only Jacksons album to feature all six brothers and the last Jacksons album to feature Michael the four years that had passed since the last Jacksons studio album, Triumph, Michael had become the biggest pop star in the world because of 's had little excuse other than family ties to work with his brothers again, but he agreed 6/
  4. Meziramar
    State Of Shock Featuring – Mick Jagger: B2: We Can Change The World: B3: The Hurt: B4: Body: Notes Official Picture Disc Other Versions (5 of 97) View All. Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label The Jacksons: Victory ‎ (CD, Album, RE) Sony Music Special Marketing: 2 Chile: /5(29).
  5. Kadal
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Victory on Discogs/5(14).
  6. Kajikora
    5. State of Shock () 6. We Can Change the World () 7. The Hurt () 8. Body () Released: July 6, Production: The Jacksons Victory is a album by The Jacksons for CBS/Epic Records. It was the only album to include all six Jackson brothers together on one record.
  7. Dishakar
    Victory is the fifteenth studio album by the was released by Epic Records on July 2, The album was the only album to include all six Jackson brothers together as an official group; also, it was the band's last album to be entirely recorded with lead singer Michael Jackson, as well as their first album to feature Jermaine Jackson since 's Moving Violation.
  8. Zuzil
    Jun 29,  · State of Shock was first planned to be released as a duet with Freddie, but he was later replaced by Mick Jagger for the version that would make it into the Jacksons' Victory album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *