Category: DEFAULT

After The Flood - Talk Talk - Laughing Stock (Cassette, Album)

Download After The Flood - Talk Talk - Laughing Stock (Cassette, Album)
Label: MG Records (2) - MG 1466 • Format: Cassette Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Poland • Genre: Pop •


The Doppler Shift - Bomis Prendin - Phantom Limb (File, MP3), Once A Ghost Always A Ghost, The Sound Of San Francisco, Gear Wheels - High Wheel - Remember The Colours (CD, Album), Ave Maria, Savoy Brown - Looking In (Vinyl, LP), Big Chief Pawnee - Rex Stewart And Wingy Manone - Trumpet Jive! (Vinyl, LP), Stuff You Brew - The Chrome Addicts - Take: II (CD, Album), Fun - Sourpatch - Fun EP (File, MP3), Dont Let This Moment End (Radio Edit) - Various - Stop (CD), Shame - Jamie J. Morgan - Shotgun (Vinyl, LP, Album), Récit De Chromhorne - F. Couperin* - Yuri Semenov* - Messe Solennelle (Vinyl, LP), Lady Sun - Earth, Wind & Fire - Raise! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Nginginga - Tony Do Fumo - Memorias (CD)

Recent Posts

Recent Comments



Shajas   Written by:


  1. Mejas
    “After the Flood” is the third song on Talk Talk’s album Laughing Stock, and the only single released from said album.
  2. Mezigrel
    There are many remarkable aspects to the story of Talk Talk’s fifth and final album, Laughing Stock. It took a year to make, and most of what was put to tape ended up on the scrapheap. In London’s Wessex Studios, where it was recorded, windows were blacked out, clocks removed, and light sources limited to oil projectors and strobe lights.
  3. Kigataxe
    Jun 13,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Laughing Stock on Discogs. Label: Verve Records - • Format: Cassette Album • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Ethereal/5(9).
  4. Dale
    Sep 17,  · From the album "Laughing Stock" Song After The Flood; Artist Talk Talk; Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of Polydor Records); CMRRA, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, UMPI, PEDL, LatinAutor, Warner Chappell, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., Hexacorp (music publishing), Downtown Music Publishing, ASCAP, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE .
  5. Dailrajas
    Audacious and forward-looking, Talk Talk’s final album, ‘Laughing Stock’, remains one of the most stunning creations in all of music.
  6. Kesida
    Laughing Stock is the fifth and final studio album by British band Talk Talk, released in Following their previous release Spirit of Eden (), bassist Paul Webb left the group, which reduced Talk Talk to the duo of singer/multi-instrumentalist Mark Hollis and drummer Lee Harris.
  7. Tygolkis
    referencing Laughing Stock, LP, Album, RE, , , , I have no big complains regarding my copy as it sounds quite good for me. It's impossible to ask for total silence on this kind of records (the same happens with the Mark Hollis album).
  8. Tausida
    Laughing Stock, an Album by Talk Talk. Released 19 November on Verve (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Post-Rock. Featured peformers: Lee Harris (drums), Mark Feltham (harmonica), Martin Ditcham (percussion), Mark Hollis (aka_text vocal role_id aka_text, guitar, piano, organ, composer), Tim Friese-Greene (organ, piano, harmonium, producer, .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *